top of page

Member Institutions

2020-2021 Northeast Regional Honors Council Members

Bentley University
Bergen Community College
Berkshire Community College
Community College of Allegheny College
Dominican College
Elizabethtown College
Felician University
Fitchburg State University
Framingham State University
Frederick Community College
Gallaudet University
Gannon University
Georgian Court University
Hartwick College
Hilbert College
Howard Community College
Kutztown University
La Salle University
Lasell College
Macaulay Honors College at CUNY
Mercy College
Millersville University of Pennsylvania
Mohawk Valley Community College
Monroe Community College
Montgomery College
Nassau Community College
Northern Essex Community College
Onondaga Community College
Orange County Community College, SUNY
Penn State Scranton
The Plattsburgh College Foundation
Ramapo College of New Jersey
The Sage Colleges
Salve Regina University
Siena College
Southern New Hampshire University
Stevenson University
St Joseph's College NY
SUNY Oswego
Thiel College
TroCaire College
University of Massachusetts Amherst
University of Massachusetts Dartmouth
University of Hartford
University of Maryland Eastern Shore
University of New Hampshire
Westfield State University
William Paterson University
Wor-Wic Community College 
bottom of page